Maxim Chernigovsky

Partner. Counsel.

Faculty of Law, Lomonosov State University

24 years of the lawyer's experience.

Developed the concept and participated in the writing of the Federal Law "On Organization and Holding of the XXII Olympic Winter Games and XI Paralympic Winter Games of 2014 in the city of Sochi, Development of the City of Sochi as a Mining Climate Resort and Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation."

More than 20 years of professional experience in structuring transactions and legal support of infrastructure projects in the interests of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, JSC "Russian Railways" and other large Russian and international companies.

Co-author of the federal laws "On the State Company" Russian Roads "and" On Public-Private Partnership. " One of the legal experts who participated in the drafting of the Federal Law "On Organization of Regular Passenger Railway Traffic in the Russian Federation and Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation," as well as in the drafting of the Federal Law "On Integrated Transport Services of the Population in the Russian Federation and Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation," took participated in the drafting of SPIC 2.0.

He developed the position of the Russian Federation at the negotiations on joining the OECD in terms of maritime transport and shipbuilding.

Recommended by the national ratings PRAVO300 and Kommersant and the international ratings  Legal500 and The Best Lawyers as an expert in the field of structuring PPP transactions and Trasportation Law.

Максим Черниговский

Партнер. Советник.

Юридический факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова

Опыт юридической деятельности 24 года

Разработал концепцию и участвовал в написании Федерального закона «Об организации и о проведении XXII Олимпийских зимних игр и XI Паралимпийских зимних игр 2014 года в городе Сочи, развитии города Сочи как горноклиматического курорта и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации».

Более 20 лет профессионального опыта структурирования сделок и юридического сопровождения инфраструктурных проектов в интересах Министерства транспорта РФ, ОАО «РЖД» и других крупных российских и международных компаний.

Соавтор федеральных законов «О государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги» и «О государственно-частном партнерстве». Один из юридических экспертов, участвовавших в разработке проекта ФЗ «Об организации регулярного пассажирского железнодорожного сообщения в Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации», а также в разработке ФЗ «О комплексном транспортном обслуживании населения в Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации», принимал участие в разработке законопроекта СПИК 2.0.

Разработал позицию РФ на переговорах о вступлении в ОЭСР в части вопросов морского транспорта и судостроения.

Рекомендован национальными рейтингами юридических фирм ПРАВО300 и ИД "Коммерсант Ъ" и международными рейтингами Legal500 и Best Lawyers в качестве эксперта в сфере структурирования сделок ГЧП, транспортного права.