The Firm

Information

INFRALEX is a team of professionals who solve non-standard and complex business tasks in the interests of owners, beneficiaries and management of Russian and foreign companies, Russian government bodies and organizations.

The trust of our customers is the main value and key result of our work. Today, hundreds of Russian and foreign companies - market leaders trust us to develop strategically important decisions and protect their interests in Russia and abroad. Each year, the firm's lawyers implement more than 100 projects in various sectors of the economy, such as: banking and finance, oil and gas, construction and development, transport and infrastructure, real estate and land relations, engineering, sports and education, information technology, production and trade.

Among our clients: the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Public Education of the Russian Federation, Sberbank, MTS, Russian Railways, UAC, CNOOC Ltd, ANO "Organizing Committee "Russia-2018 ", Publishing House "Prosveshcheniye ", Avtodor, Mercury City Tower.

INFRALEX's unique experience and deep expertise has been confirmed by international and Russian rating agencies: Chambers and Partners, Legal500, IFLR1000 and PRAVO300.

The individual contribution of the Partners and Associates of the company to the development of individual branches of business jurisprudence has received high public recognition: a number of company employees have state and public awards and incentives.

INFRALEX is a leading law firm in Russia and reliable business partner in today's ever-changing world and provides clients with comprehensive legal support in implementing the most daring ideas.

О фирме

Информация

ИНФРАЛЕКС - команда профессионалов, решающих нестандартные и комплексные бизнес-задачи в интересах собственников, бенефициаров и менеджмента российских и иностранных компаний, российских государственных органов и организаций.

Доверие наших клиентов – основная ценность и ключевой результат нашей работы. Сегодня разработку стратегически важных решений и защиту своих интересов в России и за рубежом нам доверяют сотни российских и зарубежных компаний – лидеров рынка. Ежегодно юристы фирмы реализуют более 100 проектов в различных отраслях экономики, таких как: банки и финансы, нефть и газ, строительство и девелопмент, транспорт и инфраструктура, недвижимость и земельные отношения, машиностроение, спорт и образование, информационные технологии, производство и торговля.

Среди наших клиентов: Министерство транспорта РФ, Министерство просвещения РФ, Сбербанк, МТС, РЖД, ОАК, CNOOC Ltd, АНО «Организационный комитет «Россия-2018», Издательство «Просвещение», Автодор, Меркурий Сити Тауэр.

Уникальная экспертиза и проектный опыт ИНФРАЛЕКС подтверждены международными и российскими рейтинговыми агентствами: Chambers and Partners, Legal500, IFLR1000 и ПРАВО300.

Индивидуальный вклад Партнеров и ассоциатов фирмы в развитие отдельных отраслей деловой юриспруденции получил высокое общественное признание: ряд сотрудников компании имеют государственные и общественные награды и поощрения.

ИНФРАЛЕКС - надежный союзник в современном постоянно меняющемся мире, обеспечивающий клиентам комплексную юридическую поддержку и глубокую экспертизу в реализации самых смелых идей.